Scorpions lanseaza un nou album


Albumul “Comeblack” ce contine coveruri dupa piese ale unor trupe celebre ca The Rolling Stones, Beatles si The Kinks si variante reorchestrate ale unor piese mai vechi va fi lansat pe 4 noiembrie.

Tracklist album ‘Comeblack’:

01. Rhythm Of Love
02. No One Like You
03. The Zoo
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane
05. Blackout
06. Still Loving You
07. Wind Of Change
08. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones cover)
09. Children Of The Revolution (T. Rex cover)
10. Across The Universe (The Beatles cover)
11. Tin Soldier (Small Faces cover)
12. All Day And All Of The Night (The Kinks cover)
13. Ruby Tuesday (The Rolling Stones cover)

Scorpions va concerta peste cateva ore la Cluj-Napoca, cu prilejul inaugurarii stadionului Cluj Arena.


Scrie parerea ta

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s